Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Powell

4091 W. Powell Suite 1

Powell, OH 43065-7372

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Powell

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Excellent experience!! The staff works so incredibly well together, it’s refreshing. I felt so at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love Love Love DentalWorks Powell! Dr. Krajekian did an extraction, membrane and bone graft during one appointment...in and out...no anxiety and no pain! Great staff and KURTIS is a ROCK STAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

We were nervous to change dentists after my kids have become so used to their pediatric dentist and all of the goodies that came from that office. We are happy to report that my son (who was extremely nervous to have a tooth removed) had an awesome experience and said so himself. He was made to feel comfortable and well taken care of. Their report with their patients is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

I and my husband and our daughter are the patients of this office for many years. The office environment and staff are excellent: kind, supportive, understanding and very professional. I would like to express my special thanks during my recent visit for root canal to Dr. Amy Lahm, Jennifer Miller and nurse Nina. We are lucky to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Excellent staff, very friendly. Page is the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Our entire family of 8 are thrilled to have found our dentist "family." This "small, hometown feeling" STAFF will amaze you. They are the most caring, personable dental staff we have ever experienced. They are not the mass/huge dental practice that seems to be the norm today. We have seen the same 4 staff each time we have had an appointment. They have taken the time to get to know us and our needs. They fit our son in immediately when a "problem" arose. They made each of us ages, 6-48 feel at ease. We can't say enough great thing or recommend them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

A++++ team, excellent customer service...office is so immaculate, up-to-date and clean. Dr. Gohel is very kind, passionate about dentistry, personable & knowlegeable...Jackie is a great dental assistant and always pleasant...Kurtis is the 5-star office leader willing & able to help in any way! Thanks Team Powell. #dentalhome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Really appreciate the work of Dr. Raj and his staff! They are fast and do good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Super Friendly and Knowledgeable staff, my visit was beyond my expectations. Definitely recommend this place to a friend. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

The absolute best!! The staff is professional yet warm and caring at the same time. The office manager, Kurtis, goes above and beyond for their patients. Dr. Gohel is personable and makes you feel at ease during your procedure. I can't say enough good things about this dental office! If you aren't going to Dentalworks in Powell, Ohio.. you are missing out!! A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I can honestly tell you that this was the most pleasant dental experience that I have had in years. I was in need of MAJOR work and repairs to my teeth and was treated with " Kid Gloves" ( I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work) . Liz, Curtis and Dr. Gohel we so kind, patient, and gentle with me. They never once made me feel uneasy. If you need any type of dental services, from easy to complex, this is your place. I never thought I'd say this but I'm actually looking forward to going back for my next exam! Thank you Dentalworks Powell!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

A great experience. Dr Moosa is a very honest and great dentist. Liz is very knowledgeable about the insurance process, and great at patient contact. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

As usual, great service and a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have had many dentists in the past. Never had one that is so informative. That wants to fix the problem not just put a bandaid on it and send you on your way. Very friendly and inviting place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

This place is awesome. Very high tech equipment. And a great staff of people. The gentleman in the front office is so nice, so efficient. This office rocks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The people were great. The process and procedure that you go through to receive the care needs to be tweaked.And I will say it again the staff was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Moosa and Mo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a very painful infection in my tooth. Being new to the area I didnt have a dentist to see me. I called dental worls and they were able to get me right in and tale care of my painful experience.The whole staff was wonderful and on top of their game. Glad to have them and i highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a very painful infection in my tooth. Being new to the area I didnt have a dentist to see me. I called dental worls and they were able to get me right in and tale care of my painful experience. The whole staff was wonderful and on top of their game. Glad to have them and i highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

1st visit. Very professional and no hard sell for extra/unnecessary services so far.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The entire staff as well as the Dentist were so kind and professional from the moment I walked in the door. They took their time with me and were very patient, making sure I was comfortable understood everything they were doing. I'm not a real big fan of the dentist, it's just one of the things you have to do, but I look forward to going back and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very professional staff. Great atmosphere and warmly greeted. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dental assistant and Dr Mousa both spent lots of time with us and took the time to explain all possible procedures. Top rated experience will definitely refer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2017

Easy and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. They erased my fear of the dentist today during my treatment. Every single person in the office was attentive and affectionate towards my well-being. I've already convinced a few people to switch dental offices to here. Thank you so much for your top notch care!!Edit- went here again today and received the same level top notch care!!! I love this place! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Located in a very nice, clean office space. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2017

Amazing!  I am a 60 year old BABY when it comes to dental.  Dr. Moosa and staff are all very patient and kind.  I had to have a crown done and was terrified...actually turned out to be the best appointment ever.  No pain...they made me very comfortable.  We just recently change to this office and my husband went first to test the waters.  He said I would be fine and would love the staff.  He was right!!!  I highly recommend the Dental Works - Powell :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had a very good experience. It was a long day, but everyone was very nice and patient. I now feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

GREAT STAFF! The front desk, my hygienist, and Dr. Moosa were all so friendly, helpful, and knowledgable! All the equipment is also very new and clean. This place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Today was the first time I had been to DentalWorks which I had been referred to by a close friend. For the moment I arrived with my 6 year old son, I was impressed. They were very patient and knowledgeable with my son. I felt that the people working there were meant to do this kind of work and I appreciate them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very friendly. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

New patient with a dental plan not widely accepted. Nice, clean, bright facility. Very courteous and helpful staff. Very thorough exam & cleaning. Very glad I was referred to them & will be going back for my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

Great place!! Everyone is friendly and personable! Especially my hygienist Courtney! She is so sweet and does a great job on cleaning! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

Very friendly. Very clean They listen to your concerns and give you options when possible. Recommend this DentalWorks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

The entire staff was the most friendly group I've ever met at a dental setting. They eased my anxiety and treated my like a friend.The dentist went over a complete plan for my treatment and put my mind at ease. I will definitely recommend this group to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

Everyone from the office personnel to the dental assistants to the doctor were wonderful. The visit totally exceeded our expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Recently took a dentist appointment at DentalWorks at Powell. Dr. Moosa and team (hygienist and all the support staff) are very professional and excellent at there work ... Staff is courteous and friendly and everything is made clear during the treatment as well as from financial aspect. Would definitely recommend to all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly. Very clean They listen to your concerns and give you options when possible. Recommend this DentalWorks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I had a root canal and was pretty nervous about the pain. They made experience as comfortable as possible and I hardly felt the novacaine shot! I was very pleased overall with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Our Experience at Dental Works was Great. Great first impression. Super friendly staff, very clean facility and it smelled good! Everyone we talked to was very personable and helpful with answering questions. Happy to find a nice place and would definitely recommend to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. Moosa and his staff are the best! I was greeted with a big smile from Courtney and Liz who are sweethearts by the way. They were very informative, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely appreciated that and look forward to my next visit. Thanks guys?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

They are very caring and considerate. Excellent service all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

DentalWorks of Powell is excellent! They are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable. The hygienists is very gentle. Dr Moosa has excellent chair side manor and explains everything in detail. Even my 3 year old enjoys going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I was nervous going into the visit because it had been a long time since my last dental check up and my previous dentist was not the most...gentle. The staff here is awesome. Super nice front desk staff. I especially LOVE the adorable red-head who did my initial exam. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely cared about the long term health of my smile bones. The dentist was also amazing. It didn't take him long to review my teeth and the x-rays, but he stayed for quite some time going over different treatment options. He patiently answered all of my questions and really made me feel comfortable about next steps. Kurtis was my favorite. He came in at the end and broke down the cost of everything. Together, we worked out a realistic plan of action to get my smile holloywood perfect without destroying my bank account. I'm so excited to go back. I would definitely recommend going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The entire staff was the most friendly group I've ever met at a dental setting. They eased my anxiety and treated my like a friend.The dentist went over a complete plan for my treatment and put my mind at ease. I will definitely recommend this group to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great place!! Everyone is friendly and personable! Especially my hygienist Courtney! She is so sweet and does a great job on cleaning! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone from the office personnel to the dental assistants to the doctor were wonderful. The visit totally exceeded our expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I was nervous going into the visit because it had been a long time since my last dental check up and my previous dentist was not the most...gentle. The staff here is awesome. Super nice front desk staff. I especially LOVE the adorable red-head who did my initial exam. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely cared about the long term health of my smile bones. The dentist was also amazing. It didn't take him long to review my teeth and the x-rays, but he stayed for quite some time going over different treatment options. He patiently answered all of my questions and really made me feel comfortable about next steps. Kurtis was my favorite. He came in at the end and broke down the cost of everything. Together, we worked out a realistic plan of action to get my smile holloywood perfect without destroying my bank account. I'm so excited to go back. I would definitely recommend going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Our Experience at Dental Works was Great. Great first impression. Super friendly staff, very clean facility and it smelled good! Everyone we talked to was very personable and helpful with answering questions. Happy to find a nice place and would definitely recommend to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

DentalWorks of Powell is excellent! They are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable. The hygienists is very gentle. Dr Moosa has excellent chair side manor and explains everything in detail. Even my 3 year old enjoys going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Moosa and his staff are the best! I was greeted with a big smile from Courtney and Liz who are sweethearts by the way. They were very informative, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely appreciated that and look forward to my next visit. Thanks guys?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

They are very caring and considerate. Excellent service all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. They erased my fear of the dentist today during my treatment. Every single person in the office was attentive and affectionate towards my well-being. I've already convinced a few people to switch dental offices to here. Thank you so much for your top notch care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The staff was welcoming and super informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, willing to work with me and my insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great experience! The office staff is wonderful and everyone was so nice. Doctor is very knowledgeable, quick and efficient. The office is very clean and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great experience. Staff is very pleasant and Dr. Moussa explains everything to you in terms you understand. It is nice to visit such a fun place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very professional and helpful staff . The doctor is excellent . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Highly professional & top class service .Thanks to Dr. Moosa & the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Easy and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The entire staff at Dental Works Powell is top notch. They are extremely courteous and professional in every sense. They explain in detail what needs or should be done, they listen to any concerns you may have and address those concerns with you. They always put you first and want you to feel good about your dental health. I have throughly enjoyed having this team of professionals working with me and am feeling much better about my own dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

I was so impressed with this dentist office! It was my 3 year olds first appointment and they spent time with her making her feel comfortable and understand just what they use each tool for. They didn't try to force her and if she turned away, they stopped. She even got to watch one of her favorite cartoons on the tv in front of her. She left with a goody bag and a toy from the treasure chest. As far as first appointments go, I am so happy we chose DentalWorks for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Highly professional & top class service .Thanks to Dr. Moosa & the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

The Staff and DR. Danny Moussa are Excellent!!!! From the first time I steped in the door they made me immediately feel like family. very very timely and very assertive with their work. I could not imagine taking my family anywhere else for our dental work. truly is a blessing I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Went in for a cleaning, dental tech was very nice and through. Misty, the front desk person, Was very nice and helped me tremendously. She is always very cordial every time I go in. Everybody in this office is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The Staff and DR. Danny Moussa are Excellent!!!! From the first time I steped in the door they made me immediately feel like family. very very timely and very assertive with their work. I could not imagine taking my family anywhere else for our dental work. truly is a blessing I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Today was my first visit to DentalWorks of Powell. Dr. Moosa and his staff were great. My appointment was at 10:15 and they actually took me in the back to start xrays at 10:15. These folks were professional and considerate. I came for a consultation and wanted to know how much out of pocket my costs would be after my insurance paid their portion. I got exactly what I needed so that I could make an intelligent decision in prioritizing what dental needs I should take care of first. As long as I am living in Powell, this will be my go to place for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2016

I hadn't gone to the dentist in about a year so when I received a post card in the mail about a special they had going on I figured I'd check it out. I am glad I did. I had a very thorough cleaning as well as X-rays/ pictures of all my teeth. I'm pretty sure I've never had such an in depth dentist appointment. The dentist went over everything with me and helped me better understand what exactly I needed to do and how I should go about starting the process. I met with the office manager and was happy to learn of the discount program they offer for patients without insurance. This will make my procedures much more affordable. While I'm not looking forward to having a bunch of dental work I'm happy I can go someplace where I feel comfortable and like I'm being taken care of. The staff were all very nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

I went to Dental Works for my dental deep cleaning and laser therapy for my gums. Dr. Raj and Dr. Peige were so friendly and warm. They did an awesome job and i highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I liked how accommodating they were. My son was busy and curious but they made arrangements to make our visit fun. Thank you ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

it was a great experience. Eye opening even. Friendly , thorough and closer to home. I've only been once so far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have a lot of problems with my teeth and Dr Moosa has been very helpful. He took a great deal of time to study my teeth and did a great job. I have a great smile now and would recommend Dental Works to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

The Powell facility is very clean and modern inside. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a passion for what they do. My hygienist is my favorite! She's bubbly, smiley and sweet, while very conscience of my comfort. She has always been happy to explain any technique or equipment she uses. This office even does Saturday appointments! My only regret (and the only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars) is they do not scrape coffee or tea residue/stains from my teeth (like my previous dental office). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The Powell facility is very clean and modern inside. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a passion for what they do. My hygienist is my favorite! She's bubbly, smiley and sweet, while very conscience of my comfort. She has always been happy to explain any technique or equipment she uses. This office even does Saturday appointments! My only regret (and the only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars) is they do not scrape coffee or tea residue/stains from my teeth (like my previous dental office). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Today is my first time going to the office. My experience is great so far and everyone is very pleasant! I am looking forward to seeing them again for my next appointment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Courtney, Mo, Doctor Moosa all are good. Clinic is clean. Got copies for the services, insurance bearing and own share understanding very very clear. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have a lot of problems with my teeth and Dr Moosa has been very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.