DentalWorks Powell

4091 W. Powell Suite 1, Powell, OH 43065-7372
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Powell

Filter9 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I liked how accommodating they were. My son was busy and curious but they made arrangements to make our visit fun. Thank you ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

it was a great experience. Eye opening even. Friendly , thorough and closer to home. I've only been once so far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have a lot of problems with my teeth and Dr Moosa has been very helpful. He took a great deal of time to study my teeth and did a great job. I have a great smile now and would recommend Dental Works to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

The Powell facility is very clean and modern inside. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a passion for what they do. My hygienist is my favorite! She's bubbly, smiley and sweet, while very conscience of my comfort. She has always been happy to explain any technique or equipment she uses. This office even does Saturday appointments! My only regret (and the only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars) is they do not scrape coffee or tea residue/stains from my teeth (like my previous dental office). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The Powell facility is very clean and modern inside. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a passion for what they do. My hygienist is my favorite! She's bubbly, smiley and sweet, while very conscience of my comfort. She has always been happy to explain any technique or equipment she uses. This office even does Saturday appointments! My only regret (and the only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars) is they do not scrape coffee or tea residue/stains from my teeth (like my previous dental office). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Today is my first time going to the office. My experience is great so far and everyone is very pleasant! I am looking forward to seeing them again for my next appointment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Courtney, Mo, Doctor Moosa all are good. Clinic is clean. Got copies for the services, insurance bearing and own share understanding very very clear. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have a lot of problems with my teeth and Dr Moosa has been very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.