DentalWorks Powell

4091 W. Powell Suite 1, Powell, OH 43065-7372
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Powell

Filter140 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Friendly, concerned staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Extremely friendly stuff! It was my first time at DentalWorks and definitely not last. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

How often does a dental office make such a positive impression on you. My wife and I, on separate occasions, came away with the same feelings. This is a wonderful place - professional, personable, passionate and careful about COVID-19 protocols. The dental hygienist, Paige, herself was amazing! So full of positive energy, very communicative and professional throughout the whole visit - and extremely thorough. Their camera was able to show every one of my teeth up close to see how they were doing. The doctor and rest of staff as well were great - taking their time and showing lots of care. Totally recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2020

How often does a dental office make such a positive impression on you. My wife and I, on separate occasions, came away with the same feelings. This is a wonderful place - professional, personable, passionate and careful about COVID-19 protocols.The dental hygienist, Paige, herself was amazing! So full of positive energy, very communicative and professional throughout the whole visit - and extremely thorough. Their camera was able to show every one of my teeth up close to see how they were doing. The doctor and rest of staff as well were great - taking their time and showing lots of care.Totally recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Excellent experience!!! I broke a molar and the office scheduled me next morning. My tooth was repaired and a temporary cap placed. Couldn't ask for faster service! I suffer from high anxiety in the dentist's chair, Dr. Falvo and staff helped me to feel safe and comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Dr and staff were super nice and ver informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Absolutely friendly office staff. It was my first visit, but felt like I have been going there for years. The dental hygienist, Paige, is such a pleasant individual, highly efficient and kept sharing her findings about my teeth and gums! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

This place is awesome. Very high tech equipment. And a great staff of people. The gin front office is so nice, so efficient. This office rocks. Paige was my hygienist and awesome at her craft. She was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

If you want an outstanding, amazing professional to meet your dental hygiene needs, Paige is the hygienist you need to see! She’s gentle, thorough, friendly, and judgment free. The new dentist, Dr. John, is very friendly and welcoming. The manager was warm and welcoming. I’m glad I returned as a patient! Update- Paige is still amazing! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Love my new smile! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I suffer from high Dental anxiety, as soon as I got there Jerika welcomes me with open arms. During the procedure both her and the Dentist were very patient with me and made sure I was very comfortable. The biggest thing for me, Jerika stayed by my side the whole time. She made sure everything went smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

If you want an outstanding, amazing professional to meet your dental hygiene needs, Paige is the hygienist you need to see! She’s gentle, thorough, friendly, and judgment free. The new dentist, Dr. John, is very friendly and welcoming. The manager was warm and welcoming. I’m glad I returned as a patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

I have been extremely pleased with our experience thus far at DentalWorks Powell! The office is very clean and orderly and run efficiently. Paige has been our hygienist and is wonderful. She’s very friendly and knowledgeable and does a great job with cleanings and providing suggestions on how to improve your dental wellness. Dr. Gohel is also very friendly and will highlight any concerns or suggestions after his examinations. Fortunately I’ve not needed any surgeries or fillings (knock on wood) and hope that continues with the help of Paige and Dr. Gohel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

We had been searching for a dentist for over a year. We stumbled upon Dental Works and I am SO glad we did! They have bent over backwards to accommodate our needs, on more than one occasion. Dr. Guhel is so kind, and helped my anxious kiddo get through his first filling. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The dentist and receptionist are great at this location! But the hygienist, Paige, is just amazing! She goes above and beyond to make a genuine connection with patients. I hate going to the dentist but they make it enjoyable and I actually look forward to seeing my friends at DentalWorks Powell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

The care and kindness was exceptional, as usual. I was taken care of right on time, no waiting. I would certainly recommend Dental Works on Powell Road. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

The care and kindness was exceptional, as usual.I was taken care of right on time, no waiting.I would certainly recommend Dental Works on Powell Road. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

One of the best dental experiences I have had and I have been going to dentist offices for ever. Dr Raj Gohel is a thorough professional with excellent credentials and an outstanding experience spanning several years- these are the most important values anyone thinks of before choosing their dentist . I would like a special shoutout to go to their dental hygienist Paige ( apologies if I misspell her name ) . She is extremely passionate at her job and EDUCATES you on techniques that we all overlook. Folks , I cannot emphasize enough , these are the most important qualities you look for in a dental practice . Their front desk staff is always courteous and ready to answer any and all of your questions . Bottom line, this is a practice I would refer my entire family to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Paige, Dr G & Shanna are great!! They make you feel welcomed & listen to your dental concerns. State of the art equipment & very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

The staff here is always friendly and professional. They took care of me after another company screwed up my mouth big time (I won't mention any names but it rhymes with Naspen), called me after appointments to make sure things were going well and just handled me like I was their only patient. Not only will I be going back, but I've already switched my entire family to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Gohel is an outstanding dentist. Clinical accumen is spot on! Awesome place. Very clean. Staff is super friendly and welcoming. Very detail oriented. Modern technology. Definitely would recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Friendly staff, comfortable environment, gentle hygienists and doctors. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Gohel and his dental technician Paige here at the DentalWorks Powell are simply the best at what they do. I could not be more satisfied with the extensive dental work and professional treatment that I have received over many long visits in the past year. I am grateful they chose to practice here in my neighborhood and also take great care of my family dental care. Highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to but today I went to a new Dentist. Dentalworks of Powell. From the time I walked in the door and Shanna welcomed me I felt totally at ease. She was so friendly and thoroughly explained what they needed me to dovand awnsered all my questions. the wait was short until Paige came for me to do ex-rays and cleaning. She was the sweetest person. So kind and caring and very gentle. As soon as she was done Dr Raj came into check me out he was super nice and friendly and made you feel totally at ease. He showed me and explained he found one cavity that needed filled but since I lived 40 min. Away he would be happen to work me in for the filling now instead of me having to make another trip back to have it done. So he asked if I would like to go grab some lunch and be back in an hour while he finished the 2 patients he was working on. I was happy to have it totsjen care of today. So an hour later I was back and taken right in to do my filling with was probably the least painful filling I've ever had and Jerrica assisted was just as nice as everyone else in their dental family. 30 min later I was on the road and headed home. And so happy with my experience! Jerrica also called the next day the see how I was feeling and ask if I had any questions for the Doctor. Which I be never had a dentist do before. I diffantly would recommend them! You won't be disappointed!😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Very caring team! They were amazing, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Gohel and his dental technician Paige here at the DentalWorks Powell are simply the best at what they do. I could not be more satisfied with the extensive dental work and professional treatment that I have received over many long visits in the past year. I am grateful they chose to practice here in my neighborhood and also take great care of my family dental care.Highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I have been to many many dentist's office in this one is by far the best without a doubt. Everything about it is very efficiently and pleasantly run. Shawna is the insurance expert, and she really really knows her stuff. She is very detail-oriented and efficient and pleasant and she helped me figure out billing and payments before the work was done. Dr. G always explains everything to me in great detail , and he is so nice and very very gentle and the lovely Paige keeps my teeth looking so white and clean Powell is lucky to have this dental office and I am sure there's anyone tries it they will feel the same way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

Great service and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Office staff Very friendly, professional and goes out of their way to help you need more assistance with care plan. The Hygienist is top notch very knowledgeable, professional and just down to earth friendly. The facility was very clean and well lighted. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

I found Dental Works to have State-Of-the-art equipment in a new, clean welcoming environment. The staff was proficient, kind and helpful. I have found a new Dentist!!!!! I was apprehensive about going to the dentist because I had not been in some time. I was treated with respect and compassion. Although the work on my mouth was extensive, Doctor Gohel’s treatment was so gentle I recovered with no trauma and very little pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Great care, great people, and great customer service! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Good visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dental works at Powell: love the hygienist here. Very efficient and made me feel comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

Good people. Punctual and cordial to patients. Glad to refer them any day and every day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Friendly staff , fun ! Had a great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great customer service and amazing resceduling policy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I love DentalWorks - especially Paige, my Hygienist. I only let Paige and my wife touch me teeth. She has definitely improved the health of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2019

I'm happy to say that DentalWorks in Powell represents everything that a great dental practice should be! Dr. Gohel, affectionately known as Dr. Raj, is the best dentist I've ever had, and I'm almost 70 years old so I've seen quite a few dentists in my day. The entire staff is welcoming, and Dr. Raj's assistant, Paige, is both caring and professional. You can't ask for more than that. Bottom line...this office is something very special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Gohel is a master at his work. I could not be happier with the extensive dental work I have received over 5 long visits. And his staff and assistants are the best. Highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Gohel and his staff did an amazing job on my four front crowns. They look amazing and everyone at his office made me feel comfortable and fully explained each step in the process. I would highly recommend Dr. Gohel! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I was very pleased with the informative visit I had with Rahendra Gohel regarding my dental issue. I feel thoroughly confident my dental and financial needs will be well met by his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Visiting for a second opinion! DentalWorks got me in super fast. No wait after I completed the paperwork. Dr. Gohel, and the office staff were kind and professional, and Curtis did his thing with the numbers! This office is a 25 minute drive for me, but it’s a drive I’m so glad I made! This is my new dentist! I could say so much more... Just give them a chance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

I went to Dental Works for my dental deep cleaning and laser therapy for my gums. Dr. Raj and Dr. Peige were so friendly and warm. They did an awesome job and i highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Very friendly staff and appointment was thorough and no wait for the dentist to see me at the end of appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

This place is awesome. Very high tech equipment. And a great staff of people. The gentleman in the front office is so nice, so efficient. This office rocks. Paige was my hygienist and awesome at her craft. She was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

This place is awesome. Very high tech equipment. And a great staff of people. The gentleman in the front office is so nice, so efficient. This office rocks. Paige was my hygienist and awesome at her craft. She was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

This place is awesome. Very high tech equipment. And a great staff of people. The gentleman in the front office is so nice, so efficient. This office rocks. Paige was my hygienist and awesome at her craft. She was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I can honestly tell you that this was the most pleasant dental experience that I have had in years. I was in need of MAJOR work and repairs to my teeth and was treated with " Kid Gloves" ( I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work) . Liz, Curtis and Dr. Gohel we so kind, patient, and gentle with me. They never once made me feel uneasy. If you need any type of dental services, from easy to complex, this is your place. I never thought I'd say this but I'm actually looking forward to going back for my next exam! Thank you Dentalworks Powell!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Excellent experience!! The staff works so incredibly well together, it’s refreshing. I felt so at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love Love Love DentalWorks Powell! Dr. Krajekian did an extraction, membrane and bone graft during one appointment...in and out...no anxiety and no pain! Great staff and KURTIS is a ROCK STAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

We were nervous to change dentists after my kids have become so used to their pediatric dentist and all of the goodies that came from that office. We are happy to report that my son (who was extremely nervous to have a tooth removed) had an awesome experience and said so himself. He was made to feel comfortable and well taken care of. Their report with their patients is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

I and my husband and our daughter are the patients of this office for many years. The office environment and staff are excellent: kind, supportive, understanding and very professional. I would like to express my special thanks during my recent visit for root canal to Dr. Amy Lahm, Jennifer Miller and nurse Nina. We are lucky to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Excellent staff, very friendly. Page is the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Our entire family of 8 are thrilled to have found our dentist "family." This "small, hometown feeling" STAFF will amaze you. They are the most caring, personable dental staff we have ever experienced. They are not the mass/huge dental practice that seems to be the norm today. We have seen the same 4 staff each time we have had an appointment. They have taken the time to get to know us and our needs. They fit our son in immediately when a "problem" arose. They made each of us ages, 6-48 feel at ease. We can't say enough great thing or recommend them more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

A++++ team, excellent customer service...office is so immaculate, up-to-date and clean. Dr. Gohel is very kind, passionate about dentistry, personable & knowlegeable...Jackie is a great dental assistant and always pleasant...Kurtis is the 5-star office leader willing & able to help in any way! Thanks Team Powell. #dentalhome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Really appreciate the work of Dr. Raj and his staff! They are fast and do good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Super Friendly and Knowledgeable staff, my visit was beyond my expectations. Definitely recommend this place to a friend. Keep up the good work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. They erased my fear of the dentist today during my treatment. Every single person in the office was attentive and affectionate towards my well-being. I've already convinced a few people to switch dental offices to here. Thank you so much for your top notch care!! Edit- went here again today and received the same level top notch care!!! I love this place! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I can honestly tell you that this was the most pleasant dental experience that I have had in years. I was in need of MAJOR work and repairs to my teeth and was treated with " Kid Gloves" ( I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work) . Liz, Curtis and Dr. Gohel we so kind, patient, and gentle with me. They never once made me feel uneasy. If you need any type of dental services, from easy to complex, this is your place. I never thought I'd say this but I'm actually looking forward to going back for my next exam! Thank you Dentalworks Powell!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

The people were great. The process and procedure that you go through to receive the care needs to be tweaked. And I will say it again the staff was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

The absolute best!! The staff is professional yet warm and caring at the same time. The office manager, Kurtis, goes above and beyond for their patients. Dr. Gohel is personable and makes you feel at ease during your procedure. I can't say enough good things about this dental office! If you aren't going to Dentalworks in Powell, Ohio.. you are missing out!! A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2017

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Moosa and Mo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I can honestly tell you that this was the most pleasant dental experience that I have had in years. I was in need of MAJOR work and repairs to my teeth and was treated with " Kid Gloves" ( I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work) . Liz, Curtis and Dr. Gohel we so kind, patient, and gentle with me. They never once made me feel uneasy. If you need any type of dental services, from easy to complex, this is your place. I never thought I'd say this but I'm actually looking forward to going back for my next exam! Thank you Dentalworks Powell!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

A great experience. Dr Moosa is a very honest and great dentist. Liz is very knowledgeable about the insurance process, and great at patient contact. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

As usual, great service and a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

The entire staff was the most friendly group I've ever met at a dental setting. They eased my anxiety and treated my like a friend. The dentist went over a complete plan for my treatment and put my mind at ease. I will definitely recommend this group to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I was nervous going into the visit because it had been a long time since my last dental check up and my previous dentist was not the most...gentle. The staff here is awesome. Super nice front desk staff. I especially LOVE the adorable red-head who did my initial exam. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely cared about the long term health of my smile bones. The dentist was also amazing. It didn't take him long to review my teeth and the x-rays, but he stayed for quite some time going over different treatment options. He patiently answered all of my questions and really made me feel comfortable about next steps. Kurtis was my favorite. He came in at the end and broke down the cost of everything. Together, we worked out a realistic plan of action to get my smile holloywood perfect without destroying my bank account. I'm so excited to go back. I would definitely recommend going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

The people were great. The process and procedure that you go through to receive the care needs to be tweaked. And I will say it again the staff was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have had many dentists in the past. Never had one that is so informative. That wants to fix the problem not just put a bandaid on it and send you on your way. Very friendly and inviting place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

This place is awesome. Very high tech equipment. And a great staff of people. The gentleman in the front office is so nice, so efficient. This office rocks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I liked how accommodating they were. My son was busy and curious but they made arrangements to make our visit fun. Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The people were great. The process and procedure that you go through to receive the care needs to be tweaked.And I will say it again the staff was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Moosa and Mo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a very painful infection in my tooth. Being new to the area I didnt have a dentist to see me. I called dental worls and they were able to get me right in and tale care of my painful experience.The whole staff was wonderful and on top of their game. Glad to have them and i highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a very painful infection in my tooth. Being new to the area I didnt have a dentist to see me. I called dental worls and they were able to get me right in and tale care of my painful experience. The whole staff was wonderful and on top of their game. Glad to have them and i highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

1st visit. Very professional and no hard sell for extra/unnecessary services so far.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The entire staff as well as the Dentist were so kind and professional from the moment I walked in the door. They took their time with me and were very patient, making sure I was comfortable understood everything they were doing. I'm not a real big fan of the dentist, it's just one of the things you have to do, but I look forward to going back and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very professional staff. Great atmosphere and warmly greeted. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dental assistant and Dr Mousa both spent lots of time with us and took the time to explain all possible procedures. Top rated experience will definitely refer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2017

Easy and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. They erased my fear of the dentist today during my treatment. Every single person in the office was attentive and affectionate towards my well-being. I've already convinced a few people to switch dental offices to here. Thank you so much for your top notch care!!Edit- went here again today and received the same level top notch care!!! I love this place! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Located in a very nice, clean office space. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2017

Amazing!  I am a 60 year old BABY when it comes to dental.  Dr. Moosa and staff are all very patient and kind.  I had to have a crown done and was terrified...actually turned out to be the best appointment ever.  No pain...they made me very comfortable.  We just recently change to this office and my husband went first to test the waters.  He said I would be fine and would love the staff.  He was right!!!  I highly recommend the Dental Works - Powell :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had a very good experience. It was a long day, but everyone was very nice and patient. I now feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

GREAT STAFF! The front desk, my hygienist, and Dr. Moosa were all so friendly, helpful, and knowledgable! All the equipment is also very new and clean. This place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Today was the first time I had been to DentalWorks which I had been referred to by a close friend. For the moment I arrived with my 6 year old son, I was impressed. They were very patient and knowledgeable with my son. I felt that the people working there were meant to do this kind of work and I appreciate them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

it was a great experience. Eye opening even. Friendly , thorough and closer to home. I've only been once so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very friendly. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Highly professional & top class service . Thanks to Dr. Moosa & the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Went in for a cleaning, dental tech was very nice and through. Misty, the front desk person, Was very nice and helped me tremendously. She is always very cordial every time I go in. Everybody in this office is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

The entire staff was the most friendly group I've ever met at a dental setting. They eased my anxiety and treated my like a friend. The dentist went over a complete plan for my treatment and put my mind at ease. I will definitely recommend this group to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I was nervous going into the visit because it had been a long time since my last dental check up and my previous dentist was not the most...gentle. The staff here is awesome. Super nice front desk staff. I especially LOVE the adorable red-head who did my initial exam. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely cared about the long term health of my smile bones. The dentist was also amazing. It didn't take him long to review my teeth and the x-rays, but he stayed for quite some time going over different treatment options. He patiently answered all of my questions and really made me feel comfortable about next steps. Kurtis was my favorite. He came in at the end and broke down the cost of everything. Together, we worked out a realistic plan of action to get my smile holloywood perfect without destroying my bank account. I'm so excited to go back. I would definitely recommend going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

New patient with a dental plan not widely accepted. Nice, clean, bright facility. Very courteous and helpful staff. Very thorough exam & cleaning. Very glad I was referred to them & will be going back for my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

Everyone from the office personnel to the dental assistants to the doctor were wonderful. The visit totally exceeded our expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

Great place!! Everyone is friendly and personable! Especially my hygienist Courtney! She is so sweet and does a great job on cleaning! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

Very friendly. Very clean They listen to your concerns and give you options when possible. Recommend this DentalWorks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

The entire staff was the most friendly group I've ever met at a dental setting. They eased my anxiety and treated my like a friend.The dentist went over a complete plan for my treatment and put my mind at ease. I will definitely recommend this group to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Excellent!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have a lot of problems with my teeth and Dr Moosa has been very helpful. He took a great deal of time to study my teeth and did a great job. I have a great smile now and would recommend Dental Works to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2017

Very professional and capable staff, pleasant atmosphere.  I want to provide special kudos to both the doctor as well as to Caitlyn.  Caitlyn has a professional manner with patients, and is very adept at  both hygiene as well as anesthetic procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Recently took a dentist appointment at DentalWorks at Powell. Dr. Moosa and team (hygienist and all the support staff) are very professional and excellent at there work ... Staff is courteous and friendly and everything is made clear during the treatment as well as from financial aspect. Would definitely recommend to all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly. Very clean They listen to your concerns and give you options when possible. Recommend this DentalWorks to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I had a root canal and was pretty nervous about the pain. They made experience as comfortable as possible and I hardly felt the novacaine shot! I was very pleased overall with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

They are very caring and considerate. Excellent service all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

DentalWorks of Powell is excellent! They are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable. The hygienists is very gentle. Dr Moosa has excellent chair side manor and explains everything in detail. Even my 3 year old enjoys going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I was nervous going into the visit because it had been a long time since my last dental check up and my previous dentist was not the most...gentle. The staff here is awesome. Super nice front desk staff. I especially LOVE the adorable red-head who did my initial exam. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely cared about the long term health of my smile bones. The dentist was also amazing. It didn't take him long to review my teeth and the x-rays, but he stayed for quite some time going over different treatment options. He patiently answered all of my questions and really made me feel comfortable about next steps. Kurtis was my favorite. He came in at the end and broke down the cost of everything. Together, we worked out a realistic plan of action to get my smile holloywood perfect without destroying my bank account. I'm so excited to go back. I would definitely recommend going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Our Experience at Dental Works was Great. Great first impression. Super friendly staff, very clean facility and it smelled good! Everyone we talked to was very personable and helpful with answering questions. Happy to find a nice place and would definitely recommend to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. Moosa and his staff are the best! I was greeted with a big smile from Courtney and Liz who are sweethearts by the way. They were very informative, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely appreciated that and look forward to my next visit. Thanks guys?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

The Powell facility is very clean and modern inside. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a passion for what they do. My hygienist is my favorite! She's bubbly, smiley and sweet, while very conscience of my comfort. She has always been happy to explain any technique or equipment she uses. This office even does Saturday appointments! My only regret (and the only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars) is they do not scrape coffee or tea residue/stains from my teeth (like my previous dental office). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The entire staff was the most friendly group I've ever met at a dental setting. They eased my anxiety and treated my like a friend.The dentist went over a complete plan for my treatment and put my mind at ease. I will definitely recommend this group to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great place!! Everyone is friendly and personable! Especially my hygienist Courtney! She is so sweet and does a great job on cleaning! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone from the office personnel to the dental assistants to the doctor were wonderful. The visit totally exceeded our expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I was nervous going into the visit because it had been a long time since my last dental check up and my previous dentist was not the most...gentle. The staff here is awesome. Super nice front desk staff. I especially LOVE the adorable red-head who did my initial exam. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely cared about the long term health of my smile bones. The dentist was also amazing. It didn't take him long to review my teeth and the x-rays, but he stayed for quite some time going over different treatment options. He patiently answered all of my questions and really made me feel comfortable about next steps. Kurtis was my favorite. He came in at the end and broke down the cost of everything. Together, we worked out a realistic plan of action to get my smile holloywood perfect without destroying my bank account. I'm so excited to go back. I would definitely recommend going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Our Experience at Dental Works was Great. Great first impression. Super friendly staff, very clean facility and it smelled good! Everyone we talked to was very personable and helpful with answering questions. Happy to find a nice place and would definitely recommend to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

DentalWorks of Powell is excellent! They are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable. The hygienists is very gentle. Dr Moosa has excellent chair side manor and explains everything in detail. Even my 3 year old enjoys going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Moosa and his staff are the best! I was greeted with a big smile from Courtney and Liz who are sweethearts by the way. They were very informative, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely appreciated that and look forward to my next visit. Thanks guys?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

They are very caring and considerate. Excellent service all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. They erased my fear of the dentist today during my treatment. Every single person in the office was attentive and affectionate towards my well-being. I've already convinced a few people to switch dental offices to here. Thank you so much for your top notch care!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The Powell facility is very clean and modern inside. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a passion for what they do. My hygienist is my favorite! She's bubbly, smiley and sweet, while very conscience of my comfort. She has always been happy to explain any technique or equipment she uses. This office even does Saturday appointments! My only regret (and the only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars) is they do not scrape coffee or tea residue/stains from my teeth (like my previous dental office). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Today is my first time going to the office. My experience is great so far and everyone is very pleasant! I am looking forward to seeing them again for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The staff was welcoming and super informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Courtney, Mo, Doctor Moosa all are good. Clinic is clean. Got copies for the services, insurance bearing and own share understanding very very clear. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have a lot of problems with my teeth and Dr Moosa has been very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, willing to work with me and my insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great experience! The office staff is wonderful and everyone was so nice. Doctor is very knowledgeable, quick and efficient. The office is very clean and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great experience. Staff is very pleasant and Dr. Moussa explains everything to you in terms you understand. It is nice to visit such a fun place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very professional and helpful staff . The doctor is excellent . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Highly professional & top class service .Thanks to Dr. Moosa & the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Easy and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The entire staff at Dental Works Powell is top notch. They are extremely courteous and professional in every sense. They explain in detail what needs or should be done, they listen to any concerns you may have and address those concerns with you. They always put you first and want you to feel good about your dental health. I have throughly enjoyed having this team of professionals working with me and am feeling much better about my own dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

I was so impressed with this dentist office! It was my 3 year olds first appointment and they spent time with her making her feel comfortable and understand just what they use each tool for. They didn't try to force her and if she turned away, they stopped. She even got to watch one of her favorite cartoons on the tv in front of her. She left with a goody bag and a toy from the treasure chest. As far as first appointments go, I am so happy we chose DentalWorks for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

I was so impressed with this dentist office! It was my 3 year olds first appointment and they spent time with her making her feel comfortable and understand just what they use each tool for. They didn’t try to force her and if she turned away, they stopped. She even got to watch one of her favorite cartoons on the tv in front of her. She left with a goody bag and a toy from the treasure chest. As far as first appointments go, I am so happy we chose DentalWorks for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Highly professional & top class service .Thanks to Dr. Moosa & the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

The Staff and DR. Danny Moussa are Excellent!!!! From the first time I steped in the door they made me immediately feel like family. very very timely and very assertive with their work. I could not imagine taking my family anywhere else for our dental work. truly is a blessing I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Went in for a cleaning, dental tech was very nice and through. Misty, the front desk person, Was very nice and helped me tremendously. She is always very cordial every time I go in. Everybody in this office is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The Staff and DR. Danny Moussa are Excellent!!!! From the first time I steped in the door they made me immediately feel like family. very very timely and very assertive with their work. I could not imagine taking my family anywhere else for our dental work. truly is a blessing I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Today was my first visit to DentalWorks of Powell. Dr. Moosa and his staff were great. My appointment was at 10:15 and they actually took me in the back to start xrays at 10:15. These folks were professional and considerate. I came for a consultation and wanted to know how much out of pocket my costs would be after my insurance paid their portion. I got exactly what I needed so that I could make an intelligent decision in prioritizing what dental needs I should take care of first. As long as I am living in Powell, this will be my go to place for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2016

I hadn't gone to the dentist in about a year so when I received a post card in the mail about a special they had going on I figured I'd check it out. I am glad I did. I had a very thorough cleaning as well as X-rays/ pictures of all my teeth. I'm pretty sure I've never had such an in depth dentist appointment. The dentist went over everything with me and helped me better understand what exactly I needed to do and how I should go about starting the process. I met with the office manager and was happy to learn of the discount program they offer for patients without insurance. This will make my procedures much more affordable. While I'm not looking forward to having a bunch of dental work I'm happy I can go someplace where I feel comfortable and like I'm being taken care of. The staff were all very nice and friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.